Rated 4.75/5 . Check Video Reviews

People love CBD Movers and help us grow and add value to our customer services.

CBD Movers reviews an online platform where you can find reviews, ratings of moving companies around Australia, helping you select the right mover for your move. Browse genuine customer reviews below to figure out what they have to say about us.

If you are looking for Genuine CBD Movers Reviews- You are at the right place

Just go through the ultimate success stories in our customer’s words.

Ando Gray

Prompt Diligent & Affordable

  • Platform  

Awesome, prompt hard workers. Great job! Would recommend CBD Movers to anyone. Great price too!


_ 3 weeks ago

Krystal Commandeur

Professional Quick & Affordable

  • Platform  

Friendly and professional movers. They were really quick and got the job done well. Price was pretty good too, at $80 an hour. Highly recommended CBD Movers


_ 3 weeks ago

Justin Ben-David

Professional Punctual & Affordable

  • Platform  

Very satisfied customer! I called 8.30pm to organise an urgent job for the following day at 9am. The representative on the phone was very helpful and willing to do what ever I required in order to confirm the job. I needed a 4.5 tonne truck at 9am sharp. He said he would get the driver to call me 30 minutes beforehand. I contacted them at 9am and they said that the only 4.5 tonne truck was about 1 hour away. This was going to be too late so they offered to send me a 10 tonne truck instead which was only 15 minutes away instead (at no extra charge). The job went smoothly and without delay. I was very satisfied with the service of CBD Movers and the charge was very reasonable. I would definitely be happy to use them again. 


_ 3 weeks ago

Conny Schoppe

Professional & Excellent Team

  • Platform  

Hi! I used CBD Movers for my "monster" move and Singh & friend were an excellent team! Both are professional with an extremely helpful attitude which made my life less stressful that day for sure. They even helped me dislodge my dishwasher. I would recommend both to anyone and my dealings with the office was without hassles. All worked out beautifully...and I can only recommend CBD Movers for their good set up. Conny ( happy, but exhausted! )


_ 3 weeks ago

Gary Rolens

Professional & Punctual

  • Platform  

CBD Movers, Amazing experience. Had 3 bedroom move which went so smooth that I was just surprised. Cheers to the guys who arrived on time and helped me throught this stressful move. Highly recommended.


_ 3 weeks ago

Shazz M

Professional & Courteous

  • Platform  

Three guys in a ten tonne truck moved our 3 bedroom house in 5 hours. The guys were respectful, courteous and whilst not as big as the major companies (I think) they were just as professional. Nothing was broken and everything arrived in good condition. I will definitely recommend CBD Movers in Canberra.


_ 3 weeks ago

Glennis Wilkinson

Professional

  • Platform  

Truck name T40 sydney happy and jind are awesome..100% very very happy!!! Thanks CBD Movers


_ 3 weeks ago

Loz Mac

Professional

  • Platform  

This I the second time I've moved with CBD Movers, I feel the job overall was as smooth as possible and definitely recommend giving them a go.


_ 3 weeks ago

Tess Elmer

Professional & Affordable

  • Platform  

Available at short notice and competitive price. Very helpful movers and speedy. Thank you so much! CBD Movers


_ 4 weeks ago

Tom Orchard

Quick Efficient & Diligent

  • Platform  

CBD Movers helped us to move and they were excellent. Quick, efficient, good hard workers and easy to deal with (called 2pm on saturday and had a team there by 3pm).Thanks guys!


_ 4 weeks ago

Kay Roxburgh

Excellent Experience with CBD Movers

  • Platform  

Excellent experience with CBD Movers, the guys were professional, friendly and super efficient! Would highly recommend them to anyone that is moving! The first ever Stress free move I’ve done! Thanks CBD Movers


_ a month ago

Rodney Gleadhill

Affordable Efficient & Professional

  • Platform  

 

Absolutely seamless transition from one house to another through these guys. They were efficient but not careless and did an excellent job. Arrived on time and in the end was unbelievably affordable. Thank you CBD Movers, will definitely be going through you for my next move.


_ a month ago

Hazel Cuizon

Professional Reliable & Punctual

  • Platform  

The guys from CBD Movers in Brisbane were super reliable, from the moment I rang to the very end of the move, they were professional, timely in their communication & respectful, and clever in regards to the move. I moved to an apartment on the 4th floor, old building with no elevators, these guys used such incredibly clever methods to hoist all my stuff upstairs, and one of the guys wasn't feeling very well and still moved everything. legends.


_ a month ago

Kerri Pullan

CBD Movers Provided an Excellent Service

  • Platform  

CBD Movers provided an excellent service to me today. They arrive with a truck not large enough and did 2 trips for me which meant a very late night. Really appreciate the boys efforts. Would highly recommend.


_ a month ago

Irina Letica

Professional Punctual Quick & Efficient

  • Platform  

Both boys were punctual for starters. They were quick, organised & extremely careful with our personalised goods to say the least. There was no mucking around, no time wasted and it was all done so effortlessly. They didn’t need to be instructed at all they just knew what had to be done. I would definitely use CBD Movers again. Thank you so much CBD Movers Perth team for your diligence & amazing work!


_ a month ago

Heidi McCarthy

Communicative & Professional

  • Platform  

A very successful move! Great communication before and during the move and the two removalists Pete and Manny were very careful with all our items, as well as doing a fantastic job of jigsawing it all into the truck and then unloading into appropriate rooms in our new house. Highly recommended CBD Movers.


_ a month ago

Mariah J

Fantastic

  • Platform  

They were fantastic!!! I never had CBD Movers before first time and impressed!


_ 2 months ago

Jason Ross

Smooth Service

  • Platform  

Good smooth service, everything moved in 100% condition. Definitely recommend CBD Movers to my friends & family.


_ 2 months ago

Tash Harper-Madden

Quick Professional & Friendly

  • Platform  

Our best move yet. Friendly, happy, quick, professional.


_ 2 months ago

Anushka Britto

Responsive & Quick

  • Platform  

They were very responsive. Anmol and sandeep were very fast at moving. Only took 1.5 hours. If you need to move book CBD Movers


_ 2 months ago

Peter Ridgers

Efficient & Professional

  • Platform  

Very efficient and professional! Arranged what I needed at very short notice. Highly recommend! CBD Movers to everyone. 

 


_ 2 months ago

Esther Knight

CBD Movers in Brisbane were Awesome

  • Platform  

CBD Movers in Brisbane were awesome. Pete & Pankesh were absolutely amazing. They were very careful and got on with the job and never stopped till the job was complete I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking to move. I am very happy with the service I received.


_ 2 months ago

Elli Simoes

Punctual and Professional

  • Platform  

T22 is the truck that came out to us they were super punctual and professional. Super happy with our experience and the boys were lovely. Would highly recommend CBD Movers to everyone. Thank you!


_ 2 months ago

Therese Hallcroft

Amazing Quality Prices & Staff

  • Platform  

Amazing quality, prices and staff. An absolute delight to deal with. Thanks CBD Movers


_ 2 months ago

Terry McAllister

Punctual & Affordable

  • Platform  

Two moves in two days. On time and budget. Very responsive and diligent. Highly recommend CBD Movers


_ 2 months ago

Ramona Reed

Quick Friendly & Affordable

  • Platform  

CBD Movers was quick,cheap and their movers were friendly. Would definitely recommend 


_ 2 months ago

Dhevika Rani Somasundram

Great service

  • Platform  

Great service. Will surely recommend the services of CBD Movers


_ 2 months ago

Christine Ramsay

Professional & Quick

  • Platform  

Very well in moving stuff. Very quick service. Very helpful and gentlemen as well. I am very satisfied with the service of CBD Movers.

 


_ 2 months ago

Emily Harkins

Prompt and Courteous

  • Platform  

Very prompt and courteous service. I was very stressed about moving and the 2 gentleman put my mind at ease as soon as they arrived. I am extremely grateful for their hard work which made our move so much easier. Great thanks to CBD Movers


_ 2 months ago

Taryn Stoklasa

Professional & Quick

  • Platform  

CBD Movers were very friendly, completed the job very quickly and even negotiated an awkward stairwell with a large couch quickly and professionally. Would definitely recommend. Great value too.


_ 2 months ago

Load More